Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary About Us section includes pages for Contact Us, Staff Bios, Facilities, Related Links, and Sitemap
Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary About Us section includes pages for Contact Us, Staff Bios, Facilities, Related Links, and Sitemap
Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary About Us section includes pages for Contact Us, Staff Bios, Facilities, Related Links, and Sitemap Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary About Us section includes pages for Contact Us, Staff Bios, Facilities, Related Links, and Sitemap

Staff and Affiliates


Management and Policy

Sanctuary Superintendent
Kevin Grant 
Pronouns: he, him, his
(360) 406-2078
Kevin.Grant@noaa.gov

Deputy Sanctuary Superintendent
George Galasso 
Pronouns: he, him, his
(360) 406-2076
George.Galasso@noaa.gov

Resource Protection Specialist
Permit Coordinator
Katie Wrubel
Pronouns: she, her, hers
(360) 406-2081
Katie.Wrubel@noaa.gov


Science and Research

Research Ecologist
Jenny Waddell
Pronouns: she, her, hers
(360) 406-2088
Jenny.Waddell@noaa.gov

Marine Scientist
Pike Spector
Pronouns: he, him, his
Pike.Spector@noaa.gov

Survey Technician
Kathy Hough - NOAA Affiliate 
Pronouns: she, her, hers
(360) 406-2091
Kathy.Hough@noaa.gov


Education and Outreach

Education and Outreach Coordinator 
Media / Education / Outreach / General Sanctuary Information / B-WET
Jacqueline Laverdure
Pronouns: she, her, hers
(360) 406-2084
Jacqueline.Laverdure@noaa.gov

Education Specialist
Nicole Harris - NOAA Affiliate
K-12 Education
Pronouns: she, her, hers
(360) 406-2082
Nicole.Harris@noaa.gov   

Community Engagement Specialist 
Olympic Coast Discovery Center / Volunteer / Advisory Council
Chris Butler-Minor - NOAA Affiliate 
Pronouns: she, her, hers
(360) 406-2092
Chris.Butlerminor@noaa.gov

Visitor Services Specialist 
Robert Rountree - NOAA Affiliate
Pronouns: he, him, his
(360) 406-2092
Robert.Rountree@noaa.gov

Washington Service Corps AmeriCorps / Education and Stewardship Specialist
Kennedy Cameron - NOAA Affiliate
Pronouns: they, them, theirs
Kennedy.Cameron@noaa.gov

Washington Service Corps AmeriCorps / Education and Stewardship Specialist
Anna Marchand - NOAA Affiliate
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Anna.Marchand@noaa.gov

Graphic Artist
Carey Floyd - NOAA Affiliate 
Pronouns: she, her, hers
(360) 406-2086
Carey.Floyd@noaa.gov


Marine Operations

Vessel Operations Coordinator
Anna M. Hallingstad, LTJG/NOAA
Pronouns: she, her, hers
(360) 406-2081
Anna.Hallingstad@noaa.gov

Vessel Operator
Vacant



photo of seweed on sand
Revised July 26, 2017 by Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary   |    Contact Us   |    Report a broken link  |
Web Site Owner: National Ocean Service    |    leaving site indicates a link leaves the site. Please view our Disclaimer for more information.| User Survey
National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | National Marine Sanctuaries | NOAA Library | Privacy Policy